Out of the slump

Today is the first day of the rest of my life. Or this month. I have been in a bit of a slump lately. The streets are wet and unwelcoming and I miss my family (friends included) in steamy Sacto. I have been spending the past few weeks watching DVDs and ordering food. I even got my first piece of Canada mail today(though it was addressed to Shalome Chill I am sure they meant me). Its from the food ordering company thanking me for being a lazy slob and offering me delivery points.Thats who I’ve become? Someone that needs delivery points because walking a block to all kinds of restaurants is just too much for my  soft bones to handle? Not Shalome Chill! She goes to the gym and makes good home cookin just like mom use to before she discovered gin. Canada Shalome Chill is a lady!

snapshot-2008-11-14-18-44-43

Kinda.

One Response to “Out of the slump”

  1. chrissy Says:

    shalome chill. damn, i wish i would have thought of that before!

Leave a Reply

