Midnight surprise

Lat night, after a full day of walking, duck feeding, sun bathing, and chem trail watching Janell and I put on our pajamas and settled in for a Lifetime movie marathon full of eating disorders, abusive boyfriends and Tori Spelling. It was delightful. Anyways Janell goes to get water and comes back holding something behind her and saying “Shaaaaloooooome, I got something for youuuuu”. My first thought was ‘oh, a hamster!’ but I was more delighted to see her hand me a Jimboy’s taco.

3315418395_d4a8159e4c

Though I was not the least bit hungry I managed to enjoy that taco as if it were the last taco on earth.

These are the things I love, surprise tacos.

Leave a Reply

