Also!

I am not sure exactly what is happening with Angry Ladies but I feel the need to vent about the personal happenings of Shalome so I am back to making this my go-to site. You can read about the boyfriend that thinks I am evil once a month, the cat that brings dead animals into our home, adventures in experimental baking, and the numerous nightmares I have had about all of a sudden living in Stars Hollow and trying to avoid the Gilmore’s before I get stuck into one of their long winded rants about nothing. In my dreams I am in the park and they are on their way to Luke’s for morning coffee and blabbing about nonsenses and I see them coming and realize they are gonna bring me into their madness and all I can think is “OH SHIT!!!”, then I wake up.

Leave a Reply

