I missed you

It has been a good month and a half since I been here. My life has been filled with chills and thrills. From being banned from Canada to sneaking my way back into it’s heart I have been spending my days tanning in California, seeing Ween in Vermont, and eating my way to happiness while managing to lose 10lbs somehow. I will no doubt get into more details this week once I get my rest and my iphoto program working.

Until then may I suggest avoiding Buffalo,NY at all cost!

Leave a Reply

