Vermont

As I just posted I spent May in California. Then, through American ingenuity and good looks I was able to make it back to my new homeland of Canada. By my second week back I decided I needed a vacation. Well, what better place then Vermont?

Vermont is what I imagine happens when you raise a child around homosexual minorities but then take those minority gays away before the child is old enough to become bitter and search for a scapegoat for all of THEIR problems.

Vermont is full of people that actually LIKE each other. And not only that, they like you too!!!! These people really like liking things.

6492_102494156233_663216233_2220158_6766598_n

I spent the second weekend of July watching Ween, tanning at the lake, searching for ghosts, and playing with adorable country kids in the nicest place on Earth!

Leave a Reply

