Time flies when you don’t pay attention

It is already August? Where did the time go???

I really have been meaning to post more. I recently went on vacation and I got a job. Things are happening in my life and I would love to share them but you know ol’ lazy bones here.

My computer is acting up again and I have many pictures I wanna share. I got a new camera, its very nice. No more grainy pics for me. Oh, and I also got a hat. I am not really a hat person but I am also not the taking my time to be creative with a hairstyle type of person. So, in Quebec City I got myself a traveling hat. You will see it once this stupid computer gets it’s act together. In the mean time enjoy Amanda swinging in Christie Pits Park in Toronto.

DSC00034

Leave a Reply

