March (*update)

So I was very quick in writing about my PSW preceptor. After one day you think you have an idea about the way the rest of your time will be. I was wrong. I thought I was up to the challenge and found out that I could not handle the emotions that resulted. I would like to think of myself as an open and strong person. I think everyone thinks of themselves that way. But some things I do not think anyone should have to go through to prove they are adequate.

Still I feel the person I followed is a wonderful PSW and if anyone needed a PSW I would highly recommend her. She goes above and beyond for her clients.

Sometimes communication is the problem.

All that being said, I am still going to try my best to finish my course and do the best job possible. I really like the helping others and working with people that appreciate my company.

Leave a Reply

