Update: The cleanse

So last month I did a post on the cleanse where I intended to lose weight by taking some cleansing pills, dieting, and walking. That didn’t last long. By the end of week one I have given up. Then May came and I decided I will take a realistic approach. I rejoined the YMCA. I have also been eating smaller portions of food and drinking tons of water.

This was last month

And after going to the gym and quitting alcohol this is me

My dark circles and double chin are fading away. On April 20th I was 134lbs and today I am 123lbs. I think I will shoot for 115lbs. Then I should fit into those sexy pencils skirts I bought 4 years ago. Davy is also losing weight and getting fit.

Leave a Reply

