The Doctor Who movie

I recently got my greedy little hands on a bunch of 80’s Doctor Who episodes including the TV movie.  I have seen it before and I really enjoy it. I like the fact it is suppose to take place in San Francisco but is filmed in Vancouver so they don’t show any of the Bay Area landmarks we have all grown to love. And having Eric Roberts as a bad guy is good since he has such an ugly creepy face anyways. But lets focus on Paul McGann.

I find him sexy in a strange old man way. I don’t know why. Is it the hair? Those unamused eyes?  There is just something about him I am very fascinated by. But why? WHY?!?!?!

Oh.

Leave a Reply

